So Proud of You

One of my students  wins the athletic competition at SMP al Izhar Jakarta. Named Anindita. I used to call her Indy. She gets the second best of the best on marathon competition.

Firstly, she was lazy to exercise twice or three times a week. I kept giving her motivation so she’s willing for exercise. I stayed at school until afternoon while she was doing exercise. Before she went home, she came to see me in Teacher’s Room. She looked happy and excited when I told she’s talented then she would be a pride deputy school.

“Okey, buuu… ” she said.

Now… it’s proven. Alhamdulillah… Good job, my great student….

Indy 3Indy 1

Tinggalkan Balasan

