I Love Flowers….

As many people know, women love flowers…

When my students bring flowers to school to enhance their appearance of the cook task and then they give the flowers for me before go home, so I obviously feel very happy….WP_20151119_10_05_11_ProWP_20151119_09_36_05_Pro

The flowers are gorgeous… There are chrysan, cocor bebek, rose,  white lily… especially white lily, the smell’s fragrant… reminds me of the garden in my house in the past.

Thank you very much, my lovely students for the lovely flowers….WP_20151119_10_11_23_Pro

2 comments on “I Love Flowers….

  1. apep mengatakan:

    bu dewi rajin nulis

Tinggalkan Balasan

