My Funny Experience

When I was on the fourth grade of  elementary school, there was a singing competition in my school. My teacher chose me as a candidate. Eventhough I was unhealthy, I couldn’t deny my teacher’s ordered. I couldn’t say NO to her. I remember that my song was “Desaku”

The  judges called my name, I tried to come to the stage with self-confidence. But… when I was still singing, I suddenly sneezed.sneezing The worst, there was nucus from my nose! Oh my God, can you imagine??…funny

I stopped singing because I felt very ashamed. If perhaps I kept singing, I have lost my consentration. I saw some people laughed at me and the rest of them took a pity on me. What an unforgettable day….

Tinggalkan Balasan

