Learning While Singing

Today my students learn English about “Body Parts“. I give them vocabulary that related to the topic. One by one, I read it and they repeat it after me. Each of them tries to speak the words clearly and correctly. Then, I give my students a song “Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes“. Not only for practicing their ability to speak, but also making them easier to remember the lesson. They point parts of their body while they’re singing. It’s fun. I can see they’re so excited and happy. When I change the words with “Face, Fingers, Neck, and Legs“, they accept it very well. They’re my smart students so they’re able to learn fast. They learn while sing. It’ works… Alhamdulillah….

Tinggalkan Balasan

